The Canadian Association for Surface Finishing honours someone who has shown leadership, dedication and has made significant contributions over his/her career to the surface finishing industry.

This prestigious award is presented biennially at the CASF Conference.  Our list of award recipients is an extension of the former CAMF Wall of Fame inductees and is given to an individual who has performed outstanding service to the finishing industry.

The 2019 Recipient for Outstanding Leadership in the Surface Finishing Industry is …

Dennis “DJ” Rogers

Past award winners have been among the most dedicated individuals to improving our industry.

Dennis “DJ” Rogers

Oscar Kuntz

Paul Kuntz

Jim Sutherland

Ken Lemke

Joe Holody

Andrew Macdonald

Jai Balkissoonsingh

Bob Edwards

Ernie Pitman

Len Rauscher

Erich Knebel